Burrito Electrico Podcast 31


Show Originaly aired om PRC 2-06-09 featuring music from, BaTMobile, Riot Brigade, The Unseen, Dillinger Four, Morning Glory, Fear, Anti NoWhere League, The Adolescents, GutterMouth amd MUCH MUCH MORE!!!



PLAYLIST for 2-6-09

Artist Name
Batmobile Ballroom Blitz
Black Star Brigade Revolution Lullaby
Anti-Flag turncoat
Black President Last Fucking Hope
Riot Brigade No Substance
The Scars Get Out Of My Face
Rancid Turntable
Propagandhi Head Chest Or Foot
Leftover Crack Crack City Rockers
The Unseen Beat It
Weaklings Hot Cars, Strip Bars, Rock ‘N Roll
Zeke Holley 750
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards Little Rude Girl
Dropkick Murphys Kiss Me, I’m Shitfaced
Dillinger Four All Rise for the Rational Anthem
Swingin’ Utters Sunday Stripper
Operation Ivy Gonna Find You
Morning Glory Gang Control
Deadline Last night
Bad Religion Bad Religion
Fear Strangulation
Fugazi Waiting Room
Les Betteraves KiSs CoOl
Born to Lose Long Hard Road
Choking Victim Born to Die
Anti Nowhere League Let’s Break The Law
Apa State Mental You Wanna
Horror Pops boot to boot
Agriculture Club The Ballad of Pilsner Beer
Blanks 77 I Wanna Be A Punk
The Adolescents Rip It Up
The Exploited I Believe In Anarchy
Guttermouth 1-2-3 Slam
The Grit 12.Drink ’till You Drop
GG Allin Don’t Talk To Me
Freiboiter Boots, Stick And Bowler
Star Fucking Hipsters 9-11 Was (An Inside Joke)
Sloppy Seconds D.I.Y. Til we Die!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s