Burrito Electrico #33

podcast of show 2-20-09 show aired on PRC. Music from Total Chaos, Dillinger Four, Citizen Fish, The Coming, Black Flag, F-Minus, Brand New War, Against Me!, SubHumans, Rat City Radio, Pipes and Pints, The Bronx, Cheap Sex, and MUCH MUCH MORE!!!!

Email burritoelectrico@gmail.com

Voice Mail 206-202-0885

Artist Name
Total Chaos Back To Our Roots
Rise Against Collapse (Post-Amerika)
Duane Peters Gunfight Smoke ‘Em
Bridge and Tunnel Call to the Controller’s Office
The Casualties No Room for the Youth
NO CASH Gasoline
Guerilla Poubelle etre une femme
Leftover Crack Genocidal Tendencies
Dillinger Four D4= Putting the “F” Back in “Art”.
No Choice Viva Internationalist
The Jammy Dodgers No Gods No Masters
Citizen Fish Money
Choking Victim War Story
The Tim Version William Harper Andrews
The Distillers L.A. Girl
Glass & Ashes Seconds Before the Floor Drops Out
Black Flag Jealous Again
Against All Authority Ska Sucks
F-Minus No Chance for Change
Razor Bois Boxcutter Justice
Star Fucking Hipsters Empty Lives
Against Me! Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
Candy Snatchers Burn it to the Ground
Agnostic Front Liberty
Christ On Parade TV Media Mass Murder Celebrity
Subhumans Internal Riot
Rat City Riot You´Re The Reason
Pipes And Pints Pipes And Pints
The Adicts Viva La Revolution
The Bronx I Got Chills
The Press 21 Guitar Salute


The Radicts Kids Of A Nation
Cheap Sex Walking Disease
American Werewolves 1968
Career Soldiers Fuck the World, Skating’s Better
ENDOVER punkrock-ProductPlacement
The Unseen You Can Never Go Home

Request email burritoelectrico@gmail.com

VoiceMail 206-202-0885


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s